Batch #6

I love how you lie there.
Firmly nestled and ready to get wet.
The pure scent, it awakens my deepest sins.

With every thrust you get more moist.
Intense, steaming hot.
You start dripping.
I can’t wait to taste you.

You’re ready to come, your body is so subtle and delicious.
Your juice touches my lips.
It tastes wonderful, passionate, revealing all your deepest secrets.

You keep flowing into me, I can’t stop tasting you.
You keep coming till you run dry.
This taste of black nectar is so divine.

This was pure.
This was love.

This was the orgasmic taste of slow filter drip coffee.

Leave a Reply

